ACT ONE is very grateful to the wonderful people listed below who volunteer as Front of House staff for our performances ~ welcoming our theatre patrons and making everyone feel “at home.”

Many thanks to you, dear friends, for all you do for ACT ONE!
Mark Ankarberg
Ken Berry
Barbara Bevelaqua
Annie Donahue
Patty Falconer
Yvonne Griffin
Linda B. Johnson
Ann Myer
Mary Noucas
Louise Pryor
Maureen Sheehan
Carroll Simpson
Debbie Snyder
Martha Swiderski
Carolyn Trosky-Absher
Cathy Wolff
Sandra Woodworth

If you would like more information about being part of our Front of House team, please call 603.300.2986 or email ACT ONE.